Booster Board Members

 Board Members 2018 / 2019


President :                  Karen Kearns                                                        
Vice President:    Elvia Lopez                                                                          
 Treasurer :                Jana Anderson                                                      
Secretary :                 Michelle Stevens
Ways and Means :  Carrie Lambert,   Angie Henry,  Mylinh Camp
Camp Coordinator:                  Michelle Stevens
Volunteer Coordinator:          Mylinh Camp
Equipment :                                 OPEN
MAD (mom & dad) Crew:        OPEN
Color Guard Rep :                      Jennie Smith
Drumline Rep :                            OPEN
Hospitality :                                   Lisa Oda and Sally Arndt
Publicity :                                        Renee Poland
Senior Class Rep :                         Jennifer Heffernan
Junior Class Rep :                          OPEN
Sophomore Class Rep :                OPEN
Freshman Class Rep :                     Tonya Lopez
Safety Coordinator :                       OPEN
Uniforms :                                           Jennifer Heffernan
Spirit Wear :                                       Jennie Smith and Renee Poland
Orchestra Rep :                                 OPEN
Immediate Past President :          Gloria Federe

CHAPARRAL High School, Temecula, California